Organization Leads to an Organized Mind

I don’t know why I am so set on getting this blog into a nice look instead of just writing. I told myself that I needed this for practice… but I feel that once I have somewhere to do it, somewhere where I feel comfortable then I will. It’s weird because it’s kind of the same way in terms of where I am physically. Where I physically sit down to write. It has to be clean and organized. Some days, like today, I don’t have it clean, much less organized and I’m left feeling unable to write.

I think it’s true what Kate, from Jon and Kate plus eight, says: An organized room is an organized mind. I feel that’s completely true, maybe it’s just that seeing something disorganized makes my mind feel so cluttered and exasperated and I feel like I need to take deep breath. Well back to fixing this blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

