i’m missing something

I feel so overwhelmed and unorganized andmy mind is just too cloudy. I have a lot to do. It’s doable, but I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I just don’t want to do anything. I feel like this house depresses me. I think I might be getting depressed? I don’t really know the signs, or symptoms, of depression are, but I feel sad, weak, and like crying. Maybe I’m just feeling overwhelmed. I look at the room and it’s really disorganized, that it makes my mind just tense up and I can’t do anything. Then I try to organize everything but there is just too much stuff and no where to put it all, and all of the stuff is josephs. I never had and still don’t have a lot of things. I hate holding on to too many things. I’m the kind that throws  everyhting away and only keep the essentials, except for my baby’s firsts.

I feel like there’s something missing, don’t really know what, just something. maybe it’s jsut that i can’t  even get my thoughts organized! Ugh…

Maybe changing theme will help me?

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

