so far there’s only 21 pgs

I’ve only made nine pages of progress this past week. Isn’t that awful? I need to have at least ten pages by Tuesday. Gayle went out of town right after class and so she said I don’t have to write one for this week but because of that I want to have at least ten pages so I can get the ball rolling and so far I only have one. Sigh. Argh!
There’s nothing to write right now. I’ve been so busy and so I just been mind blogging to substitute for the time i don’t have to write.

I decided to put a picture of my little boy… this is when he was five months old… playing with his 3 yr old cousin’s truck.

I’m struggling on what I want to do once I’m done with school… especially with a creative writing degree. What is there to do?

4 Comments

Filed under General

4 responses to “so far there’s only 21 pgs

  1. Boys love trucks….you can see it from the picture.

  2. zebraxhead

    Andres is cute.
    This is Jackie…your sister.

  3. you really like zebras huh

Leave a Reply

