Hey there!

It’s been half a year of not writing, but I’m back… Right now I just want to update my page layout thingy.

Everything has been okay these past months. I’ve been watching my baby grow and I just can’t believe that he’s eighteen months already! I’m glad I have the opportunity to do that, but you know what? I think I might need a small break from him now. I’m with him 24/7 and you know what, time to look for a part-time job. I still want to write though! I’ve been reading again, after not for a while, and also been trying to give myself some writing excercises.

I really need a job… for now, back to the page layout. I hope to keep some blog friends!

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

