24

24. I 24. I am 24. I am 24 years old. I AM 24 years old. I am ONLY 24. ONLY 24.

I hate myself so much for being the way that I am. I am so frustrated with myself. I feel like slapping myself in the face and yellin “Wake the fuck up!” or “snap out of it!”… I’m not the kind of person that says what if, or i should’ve…. I’m not…. but I am the kind that hold on the past, and I just can’t seem to let go… I’ve tried the “just go with the flow” everythihng is fine now and i want to roll with it, and not dwell on the past, especially because it’s not THAT much in the past, pretty recent actually… but grr I just can’t… there is so much hurt back there, it’s difficult to move on without really confronting it… and I tried to but he just won’t have it?

I think I need help letting go of the past and just relax, and enjoy the good ride that it is now.

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

